Dr. Jean Sings Silly Songs CD

Out of Stock Availability: Out of Stock

Brand: Melody House
Item #: MH-DJD01
1 CD.
  • Put a smile on your children's faces and a song in their hearts
  • Full of fun, singable tunes for the classroom
  • 23 songs total


Dr. Jean Sings Silly Songs is the CD that started it all. Full of fun, singable tunes for the classroom, this recording will put a smile on your children's faces and a song in their hearts. For ages 3-7.

Song Titles:
1. I Like You, There's No Doubt About It
2. The Alligator Count
3. The Cool Bear Hunt
4. Katalina Matalina
5. Over in the Meadow
6. Bringing Home a Baby Bumble Bee
7. I Wish I Had a Little Red Box
8. The Butterfly
9. Tiny Tim the Turtle
10. Twink a Link
11. Baby Fish
12. The Three Boppin Bears Rap
13. Hello, How Are You
14. La De Da De Da
15. Silly Willy
16. Pepperoni Pizza
17. The Beaver Call
18. The Bear Went Over the Mountain
19. Five Fish Swimming in the Sea
20. I Wish I Were
21. Bubblegum
22. The African Village Song
23. It Is Time to Say Good-Bye
Additional Information

Additional Information

UPC 028021000120
Brand Melody House
Mfr Part Number MH-DJD01
Language N/A
Color N/A
Season N/A
Holiday N/A
Theme Other
Subject N/A
Collection N/A
Age No
Grade No
Media Mail Yes
Find More

More Information

  • See all of the Melody House products we carry in our educational supplies manufacturer section.
  • Looking for something similar? View our CDs or Music sections to find more classroom supplies items similar to Dr. Jean Sings Silly Songs CD.
  • This item may also be listed in our educational supplies store catalog with item IDs MHDDJD01,MHDMHDJD01,MHDJD01.
Product Reviews